Get to Know Us / Staff Directory

(As of November 2014)

Washington, DC-Based Staff:

 

Name & Title
Direct Number & Extension
Email Address

Barbara B. Bloch
Consultant, Special Projects Coordinator

(202) 637-6231
x231

bbloch@partners.net

Lauren Boetsch
Assistant Director, Professional Exchanges

(202) 637-6207
x207

lboetsch@partners.net

Ukiah Busch
Senior Strategic Affiliations Officer, Partnerships and Programs

(202) 637-6229
x229
ubusch@partners.net  

Margaret E. (Peggy) Carlson
Senior Director, Agriculture and Food Security

(202) 637-6230
x230

pcarlson@partners.net

Abraham A. Cisne
Senior Program Officer, Youth Engagement

(202) 637-6208
x208

acisne@partners.net

Matthew N. Clausen
Vice President, Partnerships and Leadership Programs

(202) 637-6211
x211

mclausen@partners.net

Horacio Correa, Jr.
Vice President of Operations and CFO

(202) 637-6220
x220

hcorrea@partners.net

Christie Donahue
Program Officer, PartnersCampus and Ambassadors for Prosperity

(202) 637-6212
x212

 
cdonahue@partners.net

Courtney Dunham
Senior Program Officer, Agriculture and Food Security

 (202) 637-6237
x237

 cdunham@partners.net

Nancy G. Francis
Senior Officer, Finance

(202) 637-6204
x204

nfrancis@partners.net

Melissa Lynott Golladay
Director, Professional Leadership Exchanges

(202) 637-6224
x224

mgolladay@partners.net

Elizabeth Holst
Senior Program Officer, Program Development

(202) 637-6221           x221

eholst@partners.net

Penelope Kim
Program Officer, Professional Exchanges

(202) 637-6213
x213
pkim@partners.net
Elizabeth Lopez
Senior Program Officer, Climate Change Programs
 (202) 637-6201
x201
elopez@partners.net

Catalina Lillo
Program Officer, Program Development

(202) 524-6292 clillo@partners.net

Summar Lyons
Program Officer, Youth Engagement

(202) 524-5563
x563
slyons@partners.net

Gabriela Moore
Program Officer, Sport-for-Development

(202) 637-6205
x205
gmoore@partners.net

Nadia R. Moreno
Senior Program Officer, Sport-for-Development

+1 561-247-9454 (Colombia)

nmoreno@partners.net

Leonard Noel
Senior Program Officer, Program Development

(202) 637-6236
x236

lnoel@partners.net

Taylor B. Nelson
Senior Officer, Communications

(202) 637-6206
x206

tnelson@partners.net

Michelle R. Nicholson
Director, Communications

(202) 637-6215
x215

mnicholson@partners.net  

Carmen Sofia Peña
Assistant Director, Program Development

(202) 637-6233
x233

cpena@partners.net

Adriana Robertson
Program OfficerAgriculture and Food Security

(202) 524-5562
x562

arobertson@partners.net

Martin Rozenberg
Program OfficerProfessional Exchanges

(202) 637-6214
x214

mrozenberg@partners.net

Carmen R. Sepassi
Senior Program Officer, Education and Culture

(202) 637-6234
x234

csepassi@partners.net 

Andi Sullivan
Senior Program Officer, Agriculture and Food Security

(202) 637-6223
x223

asullivan@partners.net
Lee M. Tablewski
Director, 100,000 Strong in the Americas Innovation Fund
(202) 637-6228
x228

ltablewski@partners.net

Paul L. Teeple
Director, Sport-for-Development

(202) 637-6227
x227

pteeple@partners.net 

Kristian C. Vasquez
Officer, Administration

(202) 637-6209
x209

kvasquez@partners.net

Stephen G. Vetter
President and CEO

(202) 637-6225
x225

 svetter@partners.net

Sherrita Wilkins
Senior Outreach Officer, President's Office

(202) 637-6225
x225

swilkins@partners.net