Get to Know Us / Staff Directory

Washington, DC-Based Staff

Name & Title
Direct Number & Extension
Email Address

Barbara B. Bloch
Consultant, Special Projects Coordinator

(202) 637-6231(202) 637-6231
x231

bbloch@partners.net

Lauren Boetsch
Assistant Director, Professional Exchanges

(202) 637-6207(202) 637-6207
x207

lboetsch@partners.net

Ukiah Busch
Senior Strategic Affiliations Officer, Partnerships and Programs

(202) 637-6229(202) 637-6229
x229
ubusch@partners.net  

Gayle Campbell
Senior Officer, Communications

(202) 524-6290(202) 524-6290
x290
gcampbell@partners.net

Peggy Carlson
Vice President for Development Programs
Senior Director, Agriculture and Food Security

(202) 637-6230(202) 637-6230
x230

pcarlson@partners.net

A. Cisne
Senior Program Officer, Youth Engagement

(202) 637-6208(202) 637-6208
x208

acisne@partners.net

Matthew N. Clausen
Vice President, Partnerships and Leadership Programs

(202) 637-6211(202) 637-6211
x211

mclausen@partners.net

Horacio Correa, Jr.
Vice President of Operations and CFO

(202) 637-6220(202) 637-6220
x220

hcorrea@partners.net

Courtney Dunham
Senior Program Officer, Agriculture and Food Security

 (202) 637-6237(202) 637-6237
x237

 cdunham@partners.net

Melissa Lynott Golladay
Director, Professional Leadership Exchanges

(202) 637-6224(202) 637-6224
x224

mgolladay@partners.net

Elizabeth Holst
Senior Program Officer, Program Development

(202) 637-6221(202) 637-6221           x221

eholst@partners.net

Penelope Kim
Program Officer, Professional Exchanges

(202) 637-6213(202) 637-6213
x213
pkim@partners.net
Elizabeth Lopez
Senior Program Officer, Climate Change Programs
 (202) 637-6201(202) 637-6201
x201
elopez@partners.net

Summar Lyons
Program Officer, Youth Engagement

(202) 524-5563(202) 524-5563
x563
slyons@partners.net

Danielle Martin
Assistant, Finance and Administration

(202) 637-6217(202) 637-6217
x217
dmartin@partners.net

Gabriela Moore
Program Officer, Sport-for-Development

(202) 637-6205(202) 637-6205
x205
gmoore@partners.net

Nadia R. Moreno
Senior Program Officer, Sport-for-Development

+1 561-247-9454+1 561-247-9454 (Colombia)

nmoreno@partners.net

Leonard Noel
Senior Program Officer, Program Development

(202) 637-6236(202) 637-6236
x236

lnoel@partners.net

Taylor B. Nelson
Senior Officer, Communications

(202) 637-6206(202) 637-6206
x206

tnelson@partners.net

Michelle R. Nicholson
Director, Communications

(202) 637-6215(202) 637-6215
x215

mnicholson@partners.net  

Carmen Sofia Peña
Assistant Director, Program Development

(202) 637-6233(202) 637-6233
x233

cpena@partners.net

Molly Porth
Senior Program Officer, Professional Exchanges
(202) 524-6291(202) 524-6291
x291
mporth@partners.net
Cindy Rejas
Program Officer, A Ganar
(202) 637-6232(202) 637-6232
x232
crejas@partners.net

Carmen R. Sepassi
Senior Program Officer, Education and Culture

(202) 637-6234(202) 637-6234
x234

csepassi@partners.net 

Lee M. Tablewski
Director, 100,000 Strong in the Americas Innovation Fund
(202) 637-6228(202) 637-6228
x228

ltablewski@partners.net

Andi Thomas
Senior Program Officer, Agriculture and Food Security
(202) 637-6223(202) 637-6223
x223
athomas@partners.net 

Kristian C. Vasquez
Officer, Administration

(202) 637-6209(202) 637-6209
x209

kvasquez@partners.net

Stephen G. Vetter
President and CEO

(202) 637-6225(202) 637-6225
x225

 svetter@partners.net

Sherrita Wilkins
Senior Outreach Officer, President's Office

(202) 637-6225(202) 637-6225
x225

swilkins@partners.net